Technical Committee
 Members
 

Agency Name Telephone Email
Alaska Alan Schuler (907) 465-5112 alan.schuler@alaska.gov
  Barbara Trost (907) 269-6249 barbara.trost@alaska.gov
Arizona Brad Busby (602) 771-7676 busby.bradley@azdeq.gov
California Ajith Kaduwela (916) 327-3955 akaduwel@arb.ca.gov
Colorado Gordon Pierce (303) 692-3238 gordon.pierce@state.co.us
  Greg Harshfield  (303) 692-3232 gregory.harshfield@state.co.us
  Daniel Bon (co-chair)  (303) 692-3132 daniel.bon@state.co.us
Hawaii Keith McFall (808) 586-4200 keith.mcfall@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Pascale Warren (208) 373-0586 pascle.warren@deq.idaho.gov
  Gary Reinbold (208) 373-0253 MWF

(208) 484-1828 TTH

gary.reinbold@deq.idaho.gov
  Steve Miller (208) 373-0432 Steve.Miller@deq.idaho.gov
  Mary Anderson (208) 373-0202 Mary.Anderson@deq.idaho.gov
  Ben Seely (208) 373-0454 Ben.Seely@deq.idaho.gov
Montana Jim Carlin (406) 841-5263 jcarlin@mt.gov
  Joe Ugorowski (406) 841-5270 jugorowski@mt.gov
Nevada      
New Mexico Sufi Mustafa (505) 476-4318 sufi.mustafa@state.nm.us
  Roslyn Higgin (505) 476-4319 Roslyn.Higgin@state.nm.us
North Dakota David Stroh (701) 328-5229 deStroh@nd.gov
Oregon Phil Allen (Co-Chair) (503) 229-6904 allen.philip@deq.state.or.us
  Rachel Sakata (503) 229-5659 sakata.rachel@deq.state.or.us
South Dakota Brennan Hilzendeger (Monitoring) (605) 773-6038 Brennan.Hilzendeger@state.sd.us
  Ashley Brakke (Modeling) (605) 773-5935 ashley.brakke@state.sd.us
Utah      
Washington Tom Malamakal (360) 407-6867 TMAL461@ecy.wa.gov
Wyoming Cara Keslar (307) 777-8684  cara.keslar@wyo.gov
  Josh Nall (NSR (307) 777-7816  josh.nall@wyo.gov
  Ken Rairigh (modeling) (307) 777-7391  ken.rairigh@wyo.gov
US Fish and Wildlife Service      
National Park Service Don Shepard (303) 969-2075 don.shepard@nps.gov
US Forest Service Mike McCorison (626) 574-1613 mmccorison@fs.fed.us
  Jill Webster