Technical Committee
 Members
 

Agency Name Telephone Email
Alaska Alan Schuler (907) 465-5112 alan.schuler@alaska.gov
  Barbara Trost (907) 269-6249 barbara.trost@alaska.gov
Arizona Brad Busby (602) 771-7676 busby.bradley@azdeq.gov
California Ajith Kaduwela (916) 327-3955 akaduwel@arb.ca.gov
Colorado Gordon Pierce (303) 692-3238 gepierce@cdphe.state.co.us
  Greg Harshfield  (303) 692-3232 gregory.harshfield@state.co.us
Hawaii Keith McFall (808) 586-4200 keith.mcfall@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Bruce Louks (208) 373-0294 bruce.louks@deq.idaho.gov
  Pascale Warren (208) 373-0586 pascle.warren@deq.idaho.gov
  Gary Reinbold (208) 373-0253 MWF

(208) 484-1828 TTH

gary.reinbold@deq.idaho.gov
Montana Stephen Coe (Co-Chair) (406) 782-2689 scoe@mt.gov
  Cyra Cain (406) 444-3441 ccain@mt.gov
  Jim Carlin (406) 841-5263 jcarlin@mt.gov
  Joe Ugorowski (406) 841-5270 jugorowski@mt.gov
Nevada Brenda Harpring (Modeling) (775) 687-9498 bharprin@ndep.nv.gov
  Frank Forsgren (Modeling) (775) 687-9364 fforsgre@ndep.nv.gov
New Mexico Sufi Mustafa (505) 476-4318 sufi.mustafa@state.nm.us
North Dakota Steve Weber (701) 328-5188 sweber@state.nd.us
Oregon Phil Allen (Co-Chair) (503) 229-6904 allen.philip@deq.state.or.us
  Rachel Sakata (503) 229-5659 sakata.rachel@deq.state.or.us
South Dakota Kyle Heimerl (Monitoring) (605) 773-6720 kyle.heimerl@state.sd.us
  Emily Schock (Modeling) (605) 773-5935 emily.schock@state.sd.us
Utah Brock LeBaron (801) 536-4006 blebaron@utah.gov
  Patrick Barickman (801) 536-4008 pbarickman@utah.gov
Washington Mike Ragan (360) 407-6877 mrag461@ecy.wa.gov
Wyoming Cara Keslar (307) 777-8684  cara.keslar@wyo.gov
  Josh Nall (NSR (307) 777-7816  josh.nall@wyo.gov
  Ken Rairigh (modeling) (307) 777-7391  ken.rairigh@wyo.gov
US Fish and Wildlife Service      
National Park Service Don Shepard (303) 969-2075 don.shepard@nps.gov
US Forest Service Mike McCorison (626) 574-1613 mmccorison@fs.fed.us