Planning Committee
 Members
 

Agency Name Telephone Email
Alaska Cindy Heil (907) 269-7579 cindy.heil@alaska.gov
  Molly Birnbaum (co-chair) (907) 269-4913 molly.birnbaum@alaska.gov
Arizona Zac Dorn (602) 771-4585 dorn.zachary@azdeq.gov
  Samantha Schaffer (602) 771-2355 schaffer.samantha@azdeq.gov
  Tiffany Andersen (602) 771-4660 andersen.tiffany@azdeq.gov
  Mike Sonenberg (602) 771-4106 sonenberg.mike@azdeq.gov
California Ravi Ramalingam (916) 322-2085 Ravi.Ramalingam@arb.ca.gov
  Christine Suarez-Murias (916) 323-1495 Christine.Suarez-Murias@arb.ca.gov
  Karen Magliano (916) 322-7137 Karen.Magliano@arb.ca.gov
  Sylvia Vanderspek (916) 324-7163 Silvia.Vanderspek@arb.ca.gov
  Webster Tasat (916) 323-4950 Webster.Tasat@arb.ca.gov
  Michael Benjamin (916) 201-8968 Michael.Benjamin@arb.ca.gov
Colorado Curt Taipale (303) 692-3265 curtis.taipale@state.co.us
  Lisa Devore (303) 692-3117 lisa.devore@state.co.us
  Weston Carloss (303) 692-3370 weston.carloss@state.co.us
Hawaii Keith McFall (808) 586-4200 keith.mcfall@doh.hawaii.gov
  Mike Madsen (808) 586-4200 michael.madsen@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Carl Brown (208) 373-0206 carl.brown@deq.idaho.gov
  Aislinn Johns (208) 373-0185 aislinn.johns@deq.idaho.gov
  Pascale Warren (208) 373-0586 pascale.warren@deq.idaho.gov
Montana Liz Ulrich (406) 444-9741 eulrich2@mt.gov
Nevada Sig Jaunarajs (775) 687-9392 sjaunara@ndep.nv.gov
  Trish Bobo (775) 687-9543 pbobo@ndep.nv.gov
New Mexico Kerwin Singleton (505) 476-4319 kerwin.singleton@state.nm.us
  Michael Baca (505)476-4359 michael.baca1@state.nm.us
  Robert Spillers (505)476-4324 robert.spillers@state.nm.us
  Mark Jones (505)566-9746 mark.jones@state.nm.us
  Neal Butt (505)476-4317 neal.butt@state.nm.us
  Armando Paz (575)449-2983 armando.paz@state.nm.us
  Anne Keller (505)476-4333 anne.keller@state.nm.us
North Dakota Tom Bachman (701) 328-5188 tbachman@nd.gov
Oregon Phil Allen (503) 229-6904 allen.philip@deq.state.or.us
  D Wu (503)229-5269 WU.D@deq.state.or.us
  Michael Orman (503)229-6595 ORMAN.Michael@deq.state.or.us
South Dakota Anthony Lueck (605) 773-6720 Anthony.lueck@state.sd.us
  Rick Boddicker (605) 773-6706 rick.boddicker@state.sd.us
Utah Jay Baker (801) 536-4015 jbaker@utah.gov
  Dave McNeill (801) 536-4037 dmcneill@utah.gov
  Joel Karmazyn (801) 536-4423 jkarmazyn@utah.gov
Washington Anya Caudill (360) 407-6630 acau461@ecy.wa.gov
  Laurie Hulse-Moyer (360) 407-6783 lahu461@ecy.wa.gov
Wyoming Amber Potts (307) 777-2489 amber.potts@wyo.gov
Mike Morris (co-chair) (307) 777-2068 michael.morris@wyo.gov
US Fish and Wildlife Service      
National Park Service      
US Forest Service Janice Peterson (425) 744-3425 jlpeterson@fs.fed.us