Planning Committee
 Members
 

Agency Name Telephone Email
Alaska Cindy Heil (Co-Chair) (907) 269-7579 cindy.heil@alaska.gov
Arizona Brian Parkey (602) 771-4492 Parkey.Brian@azdeq.gov
California Ravi Ramalingam (916) 322-2085 rramalin@arb.ca.gov
  Christine Suarez-Murias (916) 323-1495 csuarezm@arb.ca.gov
  Karen Magliano (916) 322-7137 kmaglian@arb.ca.gov
  Sylvia Vanderspek (916) 324-7163 svanders@arb.ca.gov
  Webster Tasat (916) 323-4950 wtasat@arb.cac.gov
Colorado Curt Taipale (303) 692-3265 curtis.taipale@state.co.us
  Lisa Devore (303) 692-3117 lisa.devore@state.co.us
  Jeremy Neustifter (303) 692-6302 jeremy.neustifter@state.co.us
  Janessa Salgado (303) 692-3212 janessa.salgado@state.co.us
Hawaii Keith McFall (808) 586-4200 keith.mcfall@doh.hawaii.gov
  Mike Madsen (808) 586-4200 michael.madsen@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Mike Edwards (208) 373-0438 mike.edwards@deq.idaho.gov
Montana Liz Ulrich (406) 444-9741 eulrich2@mt.gov
  Stephen Coe (406) 782-2689 scoe@mt.gov
  Rebecca Harbage (406) 444-1472 rharbage@mt.gov
Nevada Sig Jaunarajs (775) 269-939 sjaunara@ndep.nv.gov
  Frank Forsgren (775) 687-9364 fforsgre@ndep.nv.gov
  Trish Bobo (775) 687-9543 pbobo@ndep.nv.gov
  Brenda Harpring (775) 687-9498 bharprin@ndep.nv.gov
New Mexico Rita Bates (505) 476-4304 rita.bates@state.nm.us
North Dakota Tom Bachman (701) 328-5188 tbachman@nd.gov
Oregon David Collier (503) 229-5177 collier.david@deq.state.or.us
  Phil Allen (503) 229-6904 allen.philip@deq.state.or.us
South Dakota Brad Schultz (605) 773-6038 brad.schultz@state.sd.us
  Rick Boddicker (605) 773-6706 rick.boddicker@state.sd.us
Utah Jay Baker (801) 536-4015 jbaker@utah.gov
  Dave McNeill (801) 536-4037 dmcneill@utah.gov
Washington Joanna Ekrem (360) 407-6826 jekr461@ecy.wa.gov
  Nancy Pritchett (360) 407-6082 npri461@ecy.wa.gov
  Anya Caudill (360) 407-6630 acau461@ecy.wa.gov
  Laurie Hulse-Moyer (360) 407-6783 lahu461@ecy.wa.gov
Wyoming Amber Potts (307) 777-2489 amber.potts@wyo.gov
Mike Morris (307) 777-2068 michael.morris@wyo.gov
US Fish and Wildlife Service      
National Park Service Pat Brewer (303) 969-2153 pat_brewer@nps.gov
  Susan Johnson (303) 987-6694 susan_johnson@nps.gov
US Forest Service Janice Peterson (425) 744-3425 jlpeterson@fs.fed.us